Election PC 2022, Electrical Engineering

Official report of the open session of the Election Committee on 25 November 2022 to decide on:

- the validity of the lists of candidates for the election of the members of the student section for the Program Committee of Electrical Engineering;
- the maintenance of the candidates occurring on the lists mentioned for the election of the members for the Program Committee of Electrical Engineering

The Electoral Committee held a session in meeting room Flux 0.265 of Eindhoven University of Technology on Friday 25 November 2022. It was possible to attend the session on campus in Flux 0.265.

The Electoral Committee tabled the lists of candidates stated below, submitted in the period from Monday 14 November (from 9:00) to Thursday 17 November (to 17:00), for the election to be held (Tuesday 6 December and Wednesday 7 December 2022 (forty-eight hours, Dutch time) of the members of the student section for the Program Committee of Electrical Engineering.

Done at Eindhoven, 25 November 2022

Leonard Leiner Chair

Mandy Heppe Vice Chair

Diana Heijnerman Secretary

Students

Program Committee

- 1. A. Nees
- 2. J. Willems
- 3. S.M.T. van den Aker
- 4. L. Kalkman
- 5. K. Stolk

The number of candidates is less than or equal to the number of seats.

Staff

Program Committee

- 1. K.G.W. Goossens
- 2. L.A. Bronckers
- 3. A. Roc'h
- 4. R. Stabile
- 5. H. Joudeh

The number of candidates is less than or equal to the number of seats.