Election PC 2022, Electrical Engineering

Official report of the open session of the Election Committee on 29 November 2022 to decide on:

- The establishment of the summary list of the lists of candidates for the election of the members of the student section for the Program Committee of Electrical Engineering;
- The allocation of a list number to the lists of candidates in question

The Electoral Committee held a session in meeting room Flux 0.264 of Eindhoven University of Technology on Tuesday 29 November 2022. It was possible to attend the session on campus in Flux 0.264.

The Electoral Committee tabled the lists of candidates stated below, submitted in the period from Monday 14 November (from 9:00) to Friday 18 October 2022 (to 17:00), for the election to be held (Tuesday 6 December and Wednesday 7 December 2022 (forty-eight hours, Dutch time) of the members of the student section for the Program Committee of Electrical Engineering.

The submitted lists of candidates have been declared valid by the Electoral Committee in its session in question. The Electoral Committee has also decided to maintain the candidates occurring on the lists of candidates. Furthermore, the Electoral Committee has observed that the number of candidates that are nominated did not exceed the number of seats to be filled for the students section of the Program Committee for both the staff and students section.

Previously, Friday 25 November 2022, the Election Committee has decided, in accordance with Art. 27 (paragraphs 1 through 3) of the Electoral Rules of Procedure for the Program Committee of Electrical Engineering, to establish a summary list of all lists of candidates for the student, as well as to allocate the indicated list number to the list of candidates stated below. During the period for objection no objection was submitted against the decision taken by the Central Electoral Committee.

Done at Eindhoven, 29 November 2022

Leonard Leiner Chair

Vice Chair

Diana Heijnerman

Secretary

Students

List 1: Program Committee

- 1. A. Nees
- 2. J. Willems
- 3. S.M.T. van den Aker
- 4. L. Kalkman
- 5. K. Stolk

The number of candidates is less than or equal to the number of seats.

Staff

List 1: Program Committee

- 1. K.G.W. Goossens
- 2. L.A. Bronckers
- 3. A. Roc'h
- 4. R. Stabile
- 5. H. Joudeh

The number of candidates is less than or equal to the number of seots.